Your Dog Is In The Stars: Pet Astrology And Personalities

he Ram represents Aries, which is ruled by the planet Mars. Mars is "the bright and burning one" and is dominated by ardor and desire. 

1. Aries 

Aries is a fire sign, thus the Aries dog is self-assured and powerful.

The Bull represents Taurus, which Venus rules. Venus is the planet of beauty, kindness, and love.

2. Taurus 

Being an earth sign, Taurus develops strong willpower. The dog of Taurus loves to eat all sides of the plate.

The twins, who are represented by the sign of Gemini, are controlled by the planet Mercury.

3. Gemini 

The planet of intellect is Mercury. An air sign with an earthly spirit is Gemini. 

The crab represents Cancer, which is ruled by the moon. The moon is sentimental, perceptive, and protective.

4. Cancer 

Water signs are fluid and dynamic, and Cancer is one of them.

Read more stories